Weather in Yakima (Updated 23 Hours 42 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Snow
    29 °F

    Humidity

    55

    Wind : From NE at 19 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.33 AM

    Sunset

    4.14 PM
  • Today

    Snow
    29 °F

  • Tonight

    Snow
    21 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Snow
    28 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Snow
    22 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Yakima

      • 9 Dec, Fri 29 / 21 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 28 / 22 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 34 / 19 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 36 / 22 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 30 / 12 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 23 / 8 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu 22 / 13 °F
      • 16 Dec, Fri 25 / 15 °F
      • 17 Dec, Sat 27 / 17 °F
      • 18 Dec, Sun

    Comments