Weather in Yakima (Updated 15 Hours 52 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    82 °F

    Humidity

    76

    Wind : From NNW at 16 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.51 AM

    Sunset

    6.54 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    82 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    67 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    74 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    61 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Yakima

      • 24 Sep, Sat 82 / 67 °F
      • 25 Sep, Sun 74 / 61 °F
      • 26 Sep, Mon 77 / 69 °F
      • 27 Sep, Tue 78 / 65 °F
      • 28 Sep, Wed 74 / 66 °F
      • 29 Sep, Thu 73 / 64 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 72 / 65 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 75 / 66 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 75 / 66 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon

    Comments